Visit MackTrucks.com


Visit W. Va. - Ohio Motor Sales, Inc.


CONTACT US

Clarksburg Mack has two locations to conveniently serve you.

Clarksburg Mack Sales & Service Inc.
Open Monday through Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
and Saturday 8:00 AM until Noon for your convenience.

Phone: 304-624-7661 or 1-800-288-7661

After Hours - OneCall CompleteCare 24/7: 1-800-866-1177

Fax: 304-622-2908 (Sales Office) / Fax: 304-624-0641 (Parts & Service Office)
Direct dealership Email: rob@clarksburgmack.com

Rob Brunswick, General Manager rob@clarksburgmack.com Phone: 304-203-4100
Jerry Armentrout, Sales Manager jerry@clarksburgmack.com Phone: 304-203-5700
Ronnie Bush, Service Manager ronnie@clarksburgmack.com Phone: 304-203-4103
Richard Bush, Parts and Warranty Manager richard@clarksburgmack.com Phone: 304-203-4102
Tom Quinn,Parts and Service Supervisor quinn@clarksburgmack.com Phone: 304-203-4104
Robert Leonard, Parts Representative robert@clarksburgmack.com Phone: 304-203-5560
Chuck Byrne, Parts Representative chuck@clarksburgmack.com Phone: 304-203-5562
Amy Bray, Office Manager cburgmack@yahoo.com Phone: 304-624-7661
Elizabeth Hildreth, Billing & Finance Manager elizabeth.hildreth@yahoo.com Phone: 304-624-7661
Clarksburg Mack - Run With The Big Dogs